home | contact us | sitemap | advertise


event calendar

latest news




Board Members

Executive Director

Dr Nadine de Freitas


Executive Board

Celeste Peters

Board Members

Peter Krug
Donald Perry
Yuvati Shah
Emmy Stoltz
Philippa Abbott
Dione Penprase
Taryn Lilley
Charne le Roux
Tanya Groenewald
Stacey Gent
Aletta Parry
Samantha Lockhart
Jacqueline Armitage
Leandra Schutte
Corli Schoeman

Print this page! Email this page! Subscribe to RSS.  

For more information contact the SA Spa Association on 011 447 9959 or e-mail: info@saspaassociation.co.za


© South African Spa Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy